District Administrators

Name: Email:
Paul Sexton
District Administrator
psexton@alabamakeyclub.org
Marla Hines
Faculty Advisor Representative
mhines@alabamakeyclub.org
Dr. Jason Bryant
Zone Chair
jbryant@alabamakeyclub.org
Pam Alexander
Zone Chair
palexander@alabamakeyclub.org
Kim Collum
Zone Chair
kcollum@alabamakeyclub.org
Melba Palys
Zone Chair
mpalys@alabamakeyclub.org
Shirin Torabinejad
Zone Chair
storabinejad@alabamakeyclub.org
Camaran Williams
Zone Chair
cwilliams@alabamakeyclub.org
Eddie Dahlke
Board Assistant
edahlke@alabamakeyclub.org