Board of Trustees

Name: Email:
Mikaila Oglesby
District Governor
moglesby@alabamakeyclub.org
John Naylor
District Secretary
jnaylor@alabamakeyclub.org
Cassidy Bryant
Lieutenant Governor Division 1
cbryant@alabamakeyclub.org
Chaela Redd
Lieutenant Governor Division 2
credd@alabamakeyclub.org
Kaiden Kennedy
Lieutenant Governor Division 3
kkennedy@alabamakeyclub.org
Caleb Knedlik
Lieutenant Governor Division 4
cknedlik@alabamakeyclub.org
Jhordan Stephens
Lieutenant Governor Division 5
jstephens@alabamakeyclub.org
Vacant
Lieutenant Governor Division 6
div6@alabamakeyclub.org
Ashley Sizemore
Lieutenant Governor Division 7
asizemore@alabamakeyclub.org
Alex Gilleland
Lieutenant Governor Division 8
agilleland@alabamakeyclub.org
Emma Katharine Dykes
Lieutenant Governor Division 9
ekdykes@alabamakeyclub.org
Jesica Tellez
Lieutenant Governor Division 10
jtellez@alabamakeyclub.org
Luke Reed
Lieutenant Governor Division 11
lreed@alabamakeyclub.org
Hannah Heavlin
Lieutenant Governor Division 12
hheavlin@alabamakeyclub.org
Barrett Sexton
Lieutenant Governor Division 13
bsexton@alabamakeyclub.org
Emily May
Lieutenant Governor Division 14
emay@alabamakeyclub.org
Mary Catherine Howell
Lieutenant Governor Division 15
mkhowell@alabamakeyclub.org
Tajah Stringer
Lieutenant Governor Division 16
tstringer@alabamakeyclub.org
JD Hudson
Lieutenant Governor Division 17
jhudson@alabamakeyclub.org
Laura Grace King
Lieutenant Governor Division 18
lgking@alabamakeyclub.org
Richard Nguyen
Lieutenant Governor Division 19
rnguyen@alabamakeyclub.org
Stefon Ward
Lieutenant Governor Division 20
sward@alabamakeyclub.org